Officers

Worshipful Master Gary Sprifke wmgsprifkejr2020@haymarketlodge313.com Sr. Warden   Murat Demerbismd87va@gmail.comJr. Warden   Eddie Stevensonkestevenson1990@gmail.comTreasurer   Eduard Reiteredreiter@gudelskygroup.comSecretary   Jim Krautkrautsare@comcast.netSr. Deacon  Kevin Hallhallkevinj@gmail.comJr. Deacon   Mike Warnernybound1980@yahoo.comSr. Steward   Jim Gogangogangang@verizon.netJr. Steward   Scott Johnsongtrfixr@gmail.comChaplain   Lyle Beefeltlyle.beefelt@gmail.comMarshal   Dave Wilcoxwilcoxdrw@earthlink.netTiler   Bill Robinsonwrobnsn@mac.com

Pictures

Photos of Most Worshipful Grand Master William Hershey’s visit to Hay Market Lodge (January 2019) courtesy of William Baumbach View pictures on Dropbox >> Pictures of Past Worshipful Masters >>

Order of the Eastern Star

Hay Market Chapter, No. 123 meets at the Hay Market Masonic Lodge located at 6713 Jefferson Street, Haymarket Virginia on the 1st Thursday at 7:30 pm, (except July and August.) Contact: valleryjean612@gmail.com 703-585-7615 Visit our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/pg/Haymarketoes/ Membership in our Order is voluntary. A fundamental principle of membership is an obligation to aid Read more…

History

Hay Market Lodge No. 313, A.F. & A.M. Haymarket, Virginia At the annual communication of the Grand Lodge of Virginia on December 15, 1802, Brother John H. Peyton, a delegate of Dumfries Lodge No. 50, presented a petition signed by several respected Brethren with the recommendation and certificate from Dumfries Read more…

Links

Petition for the Degrees (Membership Application) Facebook Page Facebook Group Grand Lodge, A.F. & A.M., of Virginia Fourth Masonic District Alexandria Scottish Rite Shriners International – Kena Shriners Fairfax Virginia Virginia Widows Sons Please consider making your next online purchase though the Amazon Smile program. Amazon will donate 0.5% to Read more…

About

Freemasons have been meeting in Haymarket Virginia for over 107 years. Hay Market Lodge No. 313, A.F. & A.M. was chartered February 16, 1911 by the Grand Lodge, A.F. & A.M., of Virginia. Stated Communications are the 2nd Monday at 7:30pm. Prospective members are encouraged to join us for dinner at 6:30pm. Read more…